rainbow mountain

It’s an amazing  place in Peru and people put

some souvenir pictures to look at.

 

 

 

i have more pictures too but every picture I show I will say something

It is so majestic.  It’s so cool and it’s so pretty and it’s so fun.  It’s so bright and it’s BIG. It’s so magical and sometimes it’s foggy. I hope I go there someday. Do you?  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok  bye !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “rainbow mountain”

  1. Hi Landin,
    This is absolutely beautiful. I hope you do get to go one day. I would love to go too! What incredible colors on the mountains. I love how you shared your feeling about this place in the country you learned so much about.
    Thanks for sharing what you have learned with all of us.
    🌈👊🏻🏔Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *